Coming Soon-

A VERY BIG Announcement! (Well it is a big deal to me.) šŸ™‚ You can act surprised and celebrate with us too!

Feel free to guess what you think it is. I’m hoping to be able to tell you in the next few days. I’d love to know what you think it is. (Oh course if you are one of the few people who already do know…well then you can still guess but I won’t publish your guess if I know you know and you guess the right think.)Ā  šŸ™‚

3 Responses to Coming Soon-

  1. Amy says:

    You’re dying your hair the same color as this hair do?!

  2. Joe O. says:

    Preggo AGAIN??!?!?! šŸ˜‰

  3. Cheryl says:

    That is the best picture! I have absolutely no idea, but I’m very excited to find out… I hope that’s soon! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

