I Heart Faces-Hands

This week’s challenge at I Heart Faces is Hands. I picked this photo out of the archives. I really wanted to take another photo, but didn’t have the chance. I love this photo of Little Monkey. I took this photo of him while we were making Christmas ornaments in 2008. Crazy how long ago that sounds! And look how young he looks!

Little Monkey's Hand

Head over to I Heart Faces for many more (and much better) photos!

3 Responses to I Heart Faces-Hands

  1. Cute picture! Kids just love to get their hands messy, don’t they?

  2. mooney=mc2 says:

    Awww what a sweetheart. I love his smile! Great etnry for this week’s theme!

    Mindy~

  3. Cheryl says:

    Great photo. His smile is priceless.

Leave a Reply

