Birthday Bean Bags

Little Monkey was invited to another birthday party but we are not going to be able to attend. We still decided that we wanted to make a gift for the little boy. I am hoping that he will like them. Of course we might end up needing to make a set for his sister too! (Her birthday is coming up soon.)

Birthday Bean Bags

I really like how this set turned out. They are for a little boy at our church. His Dad is the music pastor so I included some guitars and music notes in his set. Since boys like trucks and animals, I found some fabrics I had with those patterns too. The birthday boy’s Dad and Big Monkey also play in a fantasy football league together so I made one with a football theme. I hope he likes them!

2 Responses to Birthday Bean Bags

  1. These are adorable! I must try making them at some point.

  2. Cheryl says:

    These are fantastic! Love the fabrics you used.

Leave a Reply

