Blog Material

Do you notice that you either have LOTS of blog material or none at all? I seem to have a few things in my head right now to write about but no real time to write them in. 🙂 I decided that I would make a list here so that maybe it would help me remember what I wanted to write about and eventually, when I do have the time, I will sit down and write!

  • Book review of The Unlikely Disciple by Kevin Roose
  • Money lesson at Target with Little Monkey
  • Roland’s Bone Hiding
  • Crafts I want to make
  • BabyWearing
  • Diaper Comparison

I feel like there is more that I had floating around in my mind that I want to write about but if I remember it I will add it to the list. Hopefully I will find the time to write soon and actually have something worthwhile for you to read!

Leave a Reply

