I Heart Faces- “Bundled Up”

I had the perfect photo for this post but sadly I cannot find it anywhere! So I did some digging around on the external hard drive and managed to find this one from 2007! This is when we took Little Monkey to go see ICE! at Gaylord Palms. They keep it is cool 9 degrees in there so they give you big parkas to wear. Little Monkey could hardly move in this get up! He also had on jeans, mittens, a hat, long sleeve shirt and fleece jacket underneath!

I'm all bundled up! I can't even move!

Head over to I Heart Faces for many more fun “Bundled Up” pictures!

2 Responses to I Heart Faces- “Bundled Up”

  1. Leticia says:

    Your little guy looks good and bundled up too. : )

    Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment!

  2. Tracey says:

    LOL! We had our little one in some hand-me-down snow pants this year, and we called her ‘Stay Puff’ ;).

Leave a Reply

