I Heart Faces- Angles

Man, I must need to really start taking some pictures. I never can find something I really like for these challenges. I did find this one in the archives though.

This is from back in August 2009. Taken from the balcony at the beach house, looking down into the pool at Pops and Little Monkey working on swimming!

Head on over to I Heart Faces for many more pictures!!

4 Responses to I Heart Faces- Angles

  1. Katherine says:

    Great shot! Now I want to go swimming 🙂

  2. Amy says:

    Hey! I took that picture! I always thought it was fun! 🙂

  3. Dad says:

    I’ve never seen it!

  4. marlis says:

    What a cool idea, love how you can see all the ripples in the water. Looks fun.

Leave a Reply

