Win A Lil Blue Boo Custom Dress!!!

Today is the last day to enter…so head over there if you want to enter….or you could not enter, so I can win. Or you could enter and win, and give your prize to me!! 🙂

She makes some very cool dresses using mostly t-shirts and other upcycled knits. When I first entered, I said I would send in a t-shirt that Amy gave Little Monkey but we could use for Little Monkette-“My Aunt Rocks.” In fact I’ve already made her a cute halter top with one of the shirt Little Monkey outgrew! But after having some time to think about it, I would rather send in one of Big Monkey’s work shirts from the fire department. How cute would that be?? 🙂 Her own personalized fire dress!

Head on over to Lil Blue Boo to enter for the custom dress that you might win! While you are there, look around her blog and see some of her fun work!

Leave a Reply

