Another Baby Shower Gift!

I can hardly believe how many little ones are being born!!! I think we know at least ten people who are either pregnant or had a baby since February! This little guy is due in June and we can’t wait to meet him. I had planned a whole gift set (which he will get eventually) but the mom and dad to be hadn’t decided on his name for sure yet. He will be getting a personalized baseball tag blanket and personalized initial pacifier once they decide on his name. 🙂

For now, he is getting a baseball tie onesie. Now he can be dressed up without all the fuss!

I also made a set of baseball peepee teepees. These teepees are to be used during diaper changes to catch any unfortunate accidents!

So here’s the bummer. I started writing this blog as I was in the process of making everything…but it appears that I forgot to take pictures of Baby J’s gifts!!! How can that be?!?!?! Big Bummer. I will do my best to remember to take a picture of the tag blanket once I get it made (now that they have picked a name, I can start it).

I did take a picture of this though:

Paci Clip

It was my first attempt at making a paci clip. I think it turned out pretty good. There is velcro at the bottom section to attach  different pacifiers to it.

Leave a Reply

