Special Order

A bit ago I posted these bean bags. They were a special order for one of my friends. She was getting them as a baby shower gift for one of her friends that I don’t know. (The only reason I decided it was probably safe to post them here.) After I had finished them up, my friend sent me a message that the mom to be had changed her mind on the baby’s name! She asked if I would make the new letters that she needed. I decided to start all over again and do something that I had thought of about halfway through the first set. I used a bandanna as the fabric for some of the bean bags.

New Name Bean Bags

If you are interested in a set for yourself or for a gift, check out our store, Two Florida Girls.

One Response to Special Order

  1. Sarah says:

    Those are so cute!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

