Toy Story Mania!

No, not the game or the ride at Disney’s Hollywood Studios but simply, Toy Story Mania in general. Today we went to Wal-Mart and ran right into this row:

Little Monkey is in LOVE!

Sorry for the blurry picture, it was from my cell phone and I tried to take it really fast. In fact, in this photo, you can’t even see all the Toy Story toys that are on this row! Toy Story 3 is coming out soon and it is starting to hit the stores EVERYWHERE. Little Monkey just can’t help himself. He LOVES Buzz and Woody. I can’t wait to see how he likes watching them on the BIG screen in the theater! He wanted just about everything he saw but has learned a new way of asking for stuff. Anytime he says he wants something he will say, “Mom, you get me that for my birthday? You put that on the list?” I think he picked this up from Holly’s little girl at a birthday party a few months back! 🙂 I’m pretty sure he has no idea what might be on the list and well, let’s face it, neither do I!

3 Responses to Toy Story Mania!

  1. amypaul says:

    oh MY! I’m glad to know that even though he has lots of “favorite” movies, Buzz and Woody are still his first and forever favorites. 🙂

    Can’t wait to see the movie with hiM!

  2. Joe O. says:

    The video game and ride at Disney are awesome too!

  3. Ash says:

    Oh my word, don’t I know it. The 4-year-old is over the moon. Surprisingly, so is the 7-year-old. Maybe there will be peace this Summer with the same shared interest?

    Who am I kidding?

Leave a Reply

