Big Sis & Lil Sis

A friend on mine from church is about to have her second daughter. She was looking around for Big Sister and Little Sister shirts. She wasn’t finding anything that she really liked and I suggested either Etsy, or me! 🙂 She decided that if she was going to pay someone, she would pay me (I tried to tell her no, but she wouldn’t listen.). She picked out the onesies and the fabric and got them to me. With Amy’s help, we did the rest. We first cut out letters on card stock to see the sizing and then cut it from the fabric. It went great. I am really glad Amy figured out the Cricut machine for us. I can’t wait to continue cutting stuff and making more cute items.

I love how these turned out. I was so very excited! I finished them up yesterday and delivered them today at church. Mommy to be says she loves them too. I can’t wait to see her two little girls each in their own outfit.

lil sis / BIG SIS

I am sharing this at:

The Girl Creative

SYS Thurs

3 Responses to Big Sis & Lil Sis

  1. MOM says:

    very cute!!

  2. Cathy says:

    So cute! I’m sure Mommy-to-be loves them and they will look adorable on the girls!
    Thanks for stopping by our blog, Artisticblend too! 😉

Leave a Reply

