Bandana Dress Pictures

So I totally understand that my blog of the Bandana Dress was pretty pointless without pictures. I just hadn’t taken any pictures of it, except a cruddy one on my cell phone. So I made a point to take a couple for you. Unfortunately they are not on Little Monkette. (I know…that probably means this blog is pretty pointless too.) The dress is a bit long on her right now and all she wants to do is play with the ribbons and try to untie them! I promise that once she is able to wear the dress, there will be pictures!

Bandana Puppy Dress

Thankfully in my ribbon stash, I had this fun paw print ribbon that I was able to use to match the dress.

Paw Print Ribbon

I still plan to make Little Monkette a bandana dress to match my bandana skirt. I just need to find the ribbon for the top now.

I am sharing this post at:

Leave a Reply

