Surprise Mail!

Don’t you just love get surprises in the mail? I know I do. This time I was the one sending the surprises. That makes it fun too. One recipient knew that something was coming, the other did not. I hope they both like their surprises.

I know SO many people that are having babies right now and I enjoy making tag blankets (and now actually the onesies/shirts are becoming fun too) so I decided to make some for my friends. Both of these friends were in choir with me in high school. I hope your babies enjoy their new tag blankets!

Judah's Tag Blanket

Connor's Tag Blanket

Leave a Reply

