More Bandana Fun!

I just can’t help myself! Bandanas are cheap and making these items are quick and fun too.

My sister-in-law, Aunt K, liked my skirts too and asked me to make her one. I was happy to do so and had her pick out what she wanted me to use. Yesterday she came over to try on her items and we added straps to her top, which made it SO cute! I’m LOVING making these. Just about $2.50 for a skirt and $3.50 for a top (plus headband thing I’ve still got to try to make though).

Hope you like these too!

Skirt!

Top

Criss Cross Straps!

I am sharing this post at:

giveaways

3 Responses to More Bandana Fun!

  1. Holly says:

    Very Cool katie

  2. Kristin says:

    Very cute , I especially love the top. Thanks for you comment on my blog about the teacher gift. I appreciate the feedback, you are sweet! You have some really cute things, the heartbroken Florida team shirt made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

