Thanks Swagbucks!

I have been using Swagbucks for awhile now and am quite happy with it. There are lots of ways to get Swagbucks, but the easiest is searching. I redeem mine every time I hit 450 to get an Amazon $5 gift card. Last semester, I was able to buy Big Monkey’s school books from Amazon and not spend any of our money!

Last month I ordered this Coleman Griddle for Big Monkey’s new grill to take with us camping. Once again, I found it on Amazon and purchased it with gift card redeemed through Swagbucks!

Coleman Griddle

Just two days ago, the UPS man arrived at our door with this:

Diapers for Little Monkette!

Usually I would not be very excited about diapers but these diapers were bought on Amazon with gift cards from Swagbucks! I had a coupon for 20% off and free two day shipping, making it cheaper to buy them on Amazon than at BJs, and since I was using free Amazon gift cards from Swagbucks it was even better!

If you haven’t joined Swagbucks, you are missing out! Imagine all the stuff you could buy from Amazon with FREE money!
Search & Win

Leave a Reply

