Lunch Bags!

Lunch Bags!

Recently I won this book, Lunch Bags! from Sew, Mama, Sew! While I don’t have much of a need for lunch bags yet, I did find some fun ideas in the book. There is a bag that would be great as a makeup/bathroom bag that I might just HAVE to make. There is also a cute project of felt food. I’m scared to like felt food because I am afraid that I will become obsessed with it once Little Monkette has a play kitchen!

Thanks to Sew, Mama, Sew for the fun book! I am excited to make a few new things!

Leave a Reply

