Happy Birthday!

Recently one of our little friends, S, had a birthday. We were invited to her party but we were out camping when it happened. This week we were finally able to go over for a play date and to deliver her presents. I had decided to make her a shirt and then her mom had also asked me to make her a broken heart shirt, so I added that to her gift. I think she liked them and I know her mom did. 🙂

I have been having fun making these shirts and have had a few more special orders in our shop!

"S" shirt Long sleeved for winter!

Broken heart-Florida Gators and Miami Hurricanes!

Leave a Reply

