New Skirt for Me!

Recently I bought a pattern for a twirl skirt from Lil Blue Boo. I was very excited to make some skirts with it but kept being busy with other projects. I finally made a twirl skirt for me! It was easy and fun. I can’t wait to make some for Little Monkette!

This skirt was made from old t-shirts, including one from Big Monkey’s work. (I asked for permission first from the Chief, just in case!) The skirt is SO comfy. I wore it all day, around the house, to the store, playing with the kids outside and loved it. I can see many more twirl skirts in my future!

Skirt on the floor, so you can see all the sides.

Super comfy skirt on me!

I am sharing this at:

monogram

Leave a Reply

