Hat Winner!

I enter giveaways often around here…I mean, who wouldn’t love to win something. Even better when it is something you want, can use or is really cute. (Or all of the above!)

Not too long ago, I entered a giveaway for a hat over at Toad’s Treasures. They were offering any hat (except the pink monkey hat, since it was out of stock, too bad for us!) from The Blueberry Hill shop. You should take a look over there. They have some cute stuff! I picked the cupcake hat. It was so cute, too bad we didn’t have it earlier for Little Monkette’s birthday party!

Cupcake Hat!

I love it! I certainly could never make this myself and probably wouldn’t have spent the money on it. It is so cute and worth it though! πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to get better pictures of Little Monkette in it. Maybe she can wear it during the winter to keep her warm too!

Side View

With her Cupcake Dress! πŸ™‚

Thank you Toad’s Treasures and The Blueberry Hill!!! I LOVE it! πŸ™‚ (And Little Monkette does too!)

 

One Response to Hat Winner!

  1. Mom says:

    tooooooo cute!!!

Leave a Reply

