Desk Makeover 2

Remember these, again?

Trash...Old School Desks.

I got one of them done for Little Monkey. I promised to makeover the other one for my friend. I FINALLY got it taped off. About a week later, I managed to get the first coat of spray paint done. About two weeks later, I got the next color of spray paint and the chalkboard part done. We were able to deliver the desk this past weekend. My friend LOVED it and her kids were very excited to use it. It was not perfect but still very cute. They wanted it to be orange and blue for the Gators, so I happily obliged.

 

Gator Chalkboard Desk!

I am sharing this post at:

One Response to Desk Makeover 2

  1. Holly says:

    YES YES YES YES YES… WE LOVE IT!!

Leave a Reply

