Shutterfly-More Than Prints!

Did you know that Shutterfly offers more than just prints? Shutterfly offers prints, invitations, calendars, address labels and mugs-just to name a few!

This year we will be using Shutterfly to make our Christmas cards. This is the first time we have used Shutterfly for our Christmas cards but I have made calendars with them before. (And will likely do so again, as this is GrandMom yearly Christmas request!) The hardest part of the Christmas card decision each year (other than the photo selection) is deciding on the card layout and design. I would like to say that Shutterfly makes it easy for you and they do! (The hard part is deciding the design you want to use because there are SO many great options!)

I have previously designed my own card ( a bit tough but it was cool) but this year will be MUCH easier with Shutterfly. I am leaning towards the Flat Card designs. I am really loving these two cards:

Top Ten Memories Card
Love 2010 Card

Both cards have great options for giving some updates on our family. I think this is a great option instead of some lengthy family update letter!

Check out Shutterfly for all your Christmas photo gift needs (and more!). They even have personalized gift giving tags! You could have a perfectly matching themed Christmas this year! Grab your Christmas photo cards, address labels, holiday party invites and gift tags-all in matching themes!

Shutterfly is offering me (and other bloggers) 50 free holiday cards for my review. All opinions are my own. If you are a blogger too, check out this link if you are interested in the program too!

One Response to Shutterfly-More Than Prints!

  1. amypaul says:

    I like the top one. So cute!

Leave a Reply

