Our Shutterfly Christmas Card

In November, I told you about Shutterfly’s great products and how they were helping bloggers get free cards this year. After finally deciding on a card layout, I ordered our Christmas cards. (I ended up picking out a card different from the ones that I had originally narrowed it down to.) I love how they turned out. Big Monkey especially loved having Shutterfly do our cards this year. It meant he didn’t have to sign his name a jillion times to all of our cards. I did all the work of addressing, stuffing, stamping and mailing out the cards. (This is the same as every other year and my choice.) I love how our cards turned out and how easy it was to do. I would definitely consider using Shutterfly again for our Christmas cards.

Our Shutterfly Christmas Card (Name section edited of course)


This is a photo of our card…that I edited….Sorry there isn’t a better picture of it. But the quality of the card is great in real life!

Leave a Reply

