Button Love

I am amused when people tell me that I’m creative. (Sometimes I am creative…but generally I find ideas online, save them and find a way to make them myself.) This is one of those times.

I found this fun button sign idea over at Sometimes I Craft Myself recently and saved it for a later date. This week I had time to get this project done. It would be great Valentine’s decor, but I have put it up in my crafting corner (I should really blog about that too.) and plan to keep it up all the time. It was pretty quick to make and I had all the supplies already.

Just follow the tutorial over at Sometimes I Craft Myself and you can make one too! All you need is a frame, some buttons, glue gun and fabric!

Button Love

I am sharing this post at:


giveaways

One Response to Button Love

Leave a Reply

