Patchwork Lilly Hot Pad

Amy beat me to the punch by already posting about this gift I made her.

After making a few crafts with some Lilly fabrics, I decided to try out a scrap project that I had found. I saved this scrap potholder tutorial and pulled it up for this project. I did some work and actually ended up scrapping some of it but thankfully still came out with something that was useful. It didn’t turn out quite how I was expecting it to or how I planned it but Amy says she likes it. I’ll take it! Maybe the next try will be better!

Lilly Scrap Hot Pad

Other side

I am sharing this post at:


monogram

2 Responses to Patchwork Lilly Hot Pad

  1. jenyjenny says:

    That fabric always and forever looks good! Very cute and quick project!

Leave a Reply

