Where Did I Go?

Where did I go?? That is a great question. It is not like me to not be blogging….for the most part I have been here, reading lots of blogs, working on projects and taking a camping trip. I just haven’t managed to fit any blogging time into that. I am hoping to fix that. I have some things to tell you about, so hopefully I will find some time to sit and type it out for you! ūüôā I would like to give you a list to help me remember the things I want to write about (like I did over here). Updating with links as they are posted!

From the previous list–

New stuff-

I think that’s it for now….lol that is quite the list! Hopefully I’ll find some time to get to writing and show you some pictures too!

One Response to Where Did I Go?

  1. Dad says:

    I’m looking forward to reading them!

Leave a Reply

