Initial Onesie Baby Gift

Some friends of ours from church had a baby recently. I had made them some burp cloths for the shower, but since they didn’t know if they were having a boy or girl, I couldn’t make any personalized items. I signed up to take dinner to their family during the first weeks of little R’s life to help them out. When I took dinner by, I also dropped off a personalized initial onesie for baby R. His mom loved it! 🙂 Can’t wait for the little guy to be big enough to wear it!

"R" Initial Onesie

I love the font and the fabric! So fun! If you are interested in an Initial Onesie or Shirt, head on over to Two Florida Girls for a custom order! (Or if you are friends with me, have a baby and I’ll likely make you one!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

