Etsy Shop Review-Shirt

Back in December, Brandy from Sunfire Creative posted on her blog offering a deal to help her out with her shop. I decided to take advantage of the deal and get a shirt for Little Monkette. I know it would be cute and worth the money I spent (I did receive a discount for helping her out but was not required to make this blog post. I am doing it on my own accord, with permission from Brandy.)

Brandy was very nice and helpful when I placed my order. I was expecting to get a shirt with Little Monkette’s name on it and a bird on a vine. I was so surprised and excited when I got the shirt. The work was so well done, certainly better than I can do! I was also pleasantly surprised at the added ruffle on the bottom of the shirt. I wasn’t expecting that at all. I ordered a size up for Little Monkette, so she has just now been able to fit into it. She was hard to catch in a good picture today. She still likes to squat down when I try to take a picture of her! 🙂

Loving her shirt!

I did alter the photo, since her name was on it, but it is SO cute. Head over to Sunfire Creative and check out all her cute stuff!

2 Responses to Etsy Shop Review-Shirt

  1. Ashley says:

    Very cute. Love the ruffle!! 🙂

  2. What a beautiful shirt.

Leave a Reply

