Middle of April?!?!?!

It is almost the middle of April and I haven’t posted even once yet! How did that happen?!?!?! Well, there are a few reasons….but mostly I have been getting ready for a craft show. I have been doing lots of sewing and when I’m not sewing, we’ve been outside playing a lot, trying to enjoy the nice weather. I have taken some pictures and plan to share some crafts and other things with you…just as soon as I can find some time to sit down and write! I really like blogging, but it is one thing on my list that apparently gets the shaft when I have a lot going on. I promise to try and get some posts up! 🙂

One Response to Middle of April?!?!?!

  1. Dad says:

    I knew the blog wasn’t being updated. I missed it and look forward to what is coming!

Leave a Reply

