Easter Shirt For Her

We have a few Easter events this year, so I decided that Little Monkette needed to have an Easter shirt. I couldn’t decide on the best layout of the shirt. I decided since I couldn’t pick one, so I posted this picture on Facebook to see what all my friends thought.

One bunny, Two bunnies or Three bunnies

After the vote, it was decided on that three bunnies was the best option. (I was a little partial to two bunnies…but I made up for that later.) I picked out some fun pink fabric that matched a skort Grammy got for Little Monkette and made her shirt. I love how it turned out. She will be sporting it at all our Easter events this month!

Three bunnies and skort

And I just couldn’t help myself…but I love the little surprise on the back!

 

One extra bunny!

I am sharing this post at:

3 Responses to Easter Shirt For Her

  1. amypaul says:

    Cute combo with the skort. Can’t wait to see a picture of her in it. 🙂

  2. So cute! I liked the 2 bunnies too…mama bunny and lil bunny. But the 3 bunnies is fabulous too! :)Great work!

Leave a Reply

