Sew, Mama, Sew Giveaway Day!! Giveaway 1

Today is Sew, Mama, Sew’s Giveaway Day!

I have two giveaways to offer for you today. (Please see the other posting today for the 2nd giveaway!) The first giveaway is for some sewing supplies–a small collection of fabrics. We’ve cleaned out our fabrics and decided to giveaway a small collection of fabrics. These would be great for lots of smaller sized projects!

Fabric Bundles

Included in the bundles are:
Turkey/Pumpkin/Harvest Themed 16″ x 14″
Red with large shells 24″ x 19″
Green with Bunnies 25″ x 38″
Tan with dark pink flowers 24″ x 17″
Patriotic Christmas 33″ x 11″
Jungle Friends 10″ x 43″

Details-

You may enter both giveaways.
The winner of Giveaway 1 must be from the USA (sorry, no international shipping).
Giveaway will remain open until May 25.
Winner will be picked using random.org random number generator on May 26.
If Winner does not respond with shipping address by May 30, a new winner will be picked.

To Enter: Let’s keep it simple!

You must leave a comment, any comment on THIS post, including contact email (Feel free to write it like: myemail at yahoo dot com). (Only to be used for contacting the winner.)

Thanks and good luck! Make sure you head over to Sew Mama Sew for many more giveaways today!!!

58 Responses to Sew, Mama, Sew Giveaway Day!! Giveaway 1

  1. Allison Gougeon says:

    Love the fabric! fat quarters are little bundles of joy! gougeonathome@charter.net (Allison)

  2. Morgan says:

    These fabrics look amazing! So excited!

  3. Thanks for the giveaway! My husband will kill me if I win this…like I need more fabric!

  4. SB says:

    I love this collection! I’d love to make some small blocks out of the bunnies and jungle friends for my niece. precious_1218c@yahoo.com

  5. Maman A Droit says:

    I love the fabric melange! I’m trying to save up a stash to make a string quilt for my son, so random but colorful fabric bits will be perfect!!

  6. Doina says:

    Great giveaway! Please count me in!

  7. stephanie says:

    What a fun giveaway. Like your blog too.

  8. Marcia W. says:

    I can see an I Spy quilt in the future! We have very few novelty prints so this would be most helpful. alternate email mwlright29(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Alice says:

    Cute fabrics.

    kirkandalice (at) gmail dot com

  10. beckyrab says:

    Thanks for sharing! I love all fabric:)

  11. Caren says:

    How fun! I love random fabrics – they’re my go-to when I need just a little bit for a doll dress or a stuffed toy for baby 🙂

  12. Libby says:

    Oh, wow! I am looking for random fabrics for an I Spy quilt for my new grand daughter. Have a great day!

  13. Katherine says:

    This is so generous!! I love these fabrics – way too cute. 🙂 Thank you for participating and sharing the creative love. 😉 queenkatherine AT gmail DOT com

  14. Lauren says:

    what pretty fabrics!

  15. Abby says:

    Sooooo pretty. I love fabric, it’s like, my favorite thing ever 🙂
    dramallama56@hotmail.com

  16. Nancy Sue says:

    Great giveaway choices! Having a 3 yr old, I’m excited to see Jungle Friends peeking through 🙂 Thank you for participating in the blog hop, and I hope you get a chance to giddyup and hop around blogland too 🙂

  17. larissaesq says:

    Very cute fabrics!

    larissaesq at gmail dot com

  18. BA says:

    love the fabric!!

    frostedveterinarynotions(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Sallie says:

    I would love to win these! Thanks for the chance!

  20. Jerree says:

    I love the fabric! I have several ideas that this fabric would look perfect in.

  21. mindie says:

    I love fabric giveaways! I always get something that I would have never purchased for myself and have wonderful colors and patterns to choose on my projects.

    bsyb100 at gmail dot com

  22. Missy says:

    Thanks for the giveaway… missy.tiernan at yahoo dot com

  23. Renee G says:

    This fabric looks like fun.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  24. KT says:

    Would love to win this–thanks for the chance!
    ktyoung1(at)gmail(dot)com

  25. Mom C says:

    I got up early this morning to finish checking out the sites, only to find blogger error wouldn’t let me enter. Somehow it fixed itself but I need to go walking, my friend is waiting and we have to solve the world’s problems while we walk. So, thanks for the giveaway. I’ll check you out later.
    bc(underscore)hats(at)hotmail(dot)com

  26. Victoria says:

    I just happen to have a space for those in my applique basket!

  27. I would love to win!
    deserae (at) gmail (dot) com

  28. Linda says:

    Hello, I’m like many others – I especially love fabric giveaways. Thanks for the chance to win. Linda

  29. Marguerite says:

    Hooray fabric – esp. the tan with pink flowers (I like those colors…)… although it would be good for me to break out of my comfort zone and use something else!

  30. Fran M says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I love the fabrics, they look very pretty.

  31. caitlinvb says:

    LOVE the turkey print 🙂 So sweet!

  32. Spreckle Mom says:

    I love the fall/Thanksgiving/turkey print. I’m a sucker for a fall print! Thanks for the giveaway.

  33. jennifer H says:

    Fabric is cute!! 😀 love the giveaway!! 😀

    Jenny

  34. laura says:

    thanks for the giveaway! i love fabric!

  35. Amber Murray says:

    thanks for the giveaway

  36. Jackie W. says:

    So fun to see everyone’s blogs. Thanks for the giveaway.

  37. Pam says:

    Hello, these would be nice to add to a scrappy quilt.

  38. Jenna says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    jmhamlin826 AT yahoo DOT com

  39. Jocelyn says:

    What a great giveaway! Thanks for participating in SMS Giveaway Day.

    (p.s. I am a Florida girl too)

  40. bonnie says:

    I just love fabrics, please enter my name in the drawing

  41. Jacque says:

    I make scrap quilts for charity – I could sure use these as stars in my blocks! Thanks for the chance to win!

  42. Anna McD says:

    Thanks for a chance to win!

  43. I’ve recently discovered the joy of making small projects (rather than just bedsized quilts) so this bundle would be most welcome in my home!

  44. Laura Wilson says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  45. Lauria says:

    Yay fabric bundles!

    Thanks for the giveaway. It’s crazy how many people are giving things away. But much appreciated!!

    cece_lt789 at yahoo dot com

  46. ElfRenee says:

    Cute fabrics, I love the fall theme one best!

  47. Taleah says:

    awesome giveaway! thanks so much! taleah at roknor dot com

  48. Jodie says:

    Yay for fabric!!

  49. Sandi P. says:

    Love the fabric bundle. I make scrappy quilts, so it would soon be put to good use.

  50. Sandy says:

    The bunny fabric is so adorable! Thanks for the giveaway!

  51. Barbara C says:

    Love fabric giveaways. Thanks for joining in.

  52. Anna says:

    Yay! I can always use more fabric 🙂

  53. Mama Lusco says:

    Pretty fabrics! Thank you.

  54. Tamara says:

    Love giveaways!

  55. Jen H. says:

    Great fabrics!

  56. edamommy says:

    Hurrah – thanks for the chance! I’m dwan at digitalpark dot com

  57. Sharleen says:

    Thanks for the chance to win some great fabrics!

  58. Helen says:

    Yay! Such happy fabrics.

Leave a Reply

