Sew, Mama, Sew Giveaway Day!! Giveaway 2

Today is Sew, Mama, Sew’s Giveaway Day!

I have two giveaways to offer for you today. (Please see the other posting today for the 1st giveaway!) The second giveaway is for a $10 store credit to our Etsy shop, Two Florida Girls!

Details-

You will receive a $10 store credit to Two Florida Girls. It may be used on products, as well as shipping. Any amount over $10, you will need to pay via Paypal. Any amount not used of the $10 store credit will expire June 20, 2011.
The winner of Giveaway 2 must be from anywhere (International Shipping Available).
You may enter both giveaways.
Giveaway will remain open until May 25.
Winner will be picked using random.org random number generator on May 26.
If Winner does not respond by May 30, a new winner will be picked.

To Enter:

Please visit Two Florida Girls and take a look around.
Come back and leave a comment telling me what you would use your $10 store credit towards.
Please include a contact email (Feel free to write it like: myemail at yahoo dot com). (Only to be used for contacting the winner.)

Thanks and good luck! Make sure you head over to Sew Mama Sew for many more giveaways today!!!

78 Responses to Sew, Mama, Sew Giveaway Day!! Giveaway 2

  1. I’d use the credit for a reusable coffee cozy! We need one of those!

    zucchinisummer at gmail dot com

  2. Tracy Gant says:

    I would use my ten dollar credit towards those customizable bean bags for my two florida girls!

  3. Thanks for the giveaway! You have a lot of really cute things in your shop, but if I won, I’d definitely pick the peace sign coffee cozy!

  4. Deana says:

    Dang it’s hard to choose! So either a gadget cozy or the letter pillows spelling my last name. thanks 😉

  5. SB says:

    I’d use the $10 credit towards the FSU clips or the Heidi Grace Birds Tale Words coffee cozy. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    precious_1218c at yahoo dot com

  6. Kristi F. says:

    I would get this:
    Reusable Coffee Cozy – Upcycled Lilly Dress

    mindfulhome at gmail dot com

  7. stephanie says:

    Hi, I’m visiting from your sister’s blog. I would probably use the $10 towards some alligator clips unless you came up with a cool Miami Heat shirt in size 5 or 6. Hubby and son are big fans.

  8. Alice says:

    I would get a checkbook cozy.

    kirkandalice (at) gmail (dot) com

  9. wordygirl says:

    My gosh, you have cute stuff. Right now I’m thinking I’d put it toward a coffee cozy, but I might be tempted by something else when the time comes. (That onesie is darling.)

  10. One Florida girl to another I LOVE those onesies with the state on them. How. Cute.

  11. Kristin Orth says:

    I love the Red Damask gadget cozy!
    kristinorth at mchsi dot com

  12. Katherine says:

    Cute stuff! I would choose the Univ of Florida Loop Clips for my daughter – because blue and orange are also Denver Broncos colors…and we live smack in the middle of Bronco Country. 🙂 I would also choose a Reusable Coffee Cozy – which pattern? Uuugh – that would be tough!

    Thank you again – this is so great! Darling blog you run, also. 🙂 queenkatherine AT gmail DOT com

  13. dearmrsreese says:

    I would choose hair clips. I’ve got two daughters, both of whom HATE pony tails, so clips are a must for keeping hair out of their face! Thanks for the giveaway.

  14. Tina C. says:

    I would use the credit towards the adorable Playful Elephant Onesie/Toddler shirt!

  15. Heather says:

    I would use it towards a gadget cozy. Thanks for having this. 🙂

    noca0603 at gmail.com

  16. Lauren says:

    FSU girl here, so those hair clips are a must!

  17. Stephanie Granite says:

    I like your onesies, or maybe a set of bean bags =^)

  18. J Strizzy says:

    So many cute things! I would use a credit toward the applique shirts – such a nice change from all the mass-produced stuff that all looks the same.

  19. domestic diva says:

    I like the elephant onesie.

  20. Charissa says:

    I love the elephant onesie and the letter t-shirts. Cute!

  21. Skooks says:

    I would use it towards a coffee cozy!

    skooksplayground[at]gmail[dot]com

  22. bonnie says:

    I would use on fabric stash or checkbook cover

  23. Cherie says:

    Love the onsies!

  24. Jennfer says:

    Everything you make is so cute – I’d probably use it on some cute Gator clips for the girls 🙂

  25. Nancy Sue says:

    I’d use it on the mini-gadget cozy.
    nsue21702 at gmail dot com (sorry I forgot my email address on my comment on the post below:)

  26. bethany says:

    I like the camera cozy..thanks for the chance

  27. larissaesq says:

    I’d have to use it on the elephant onesie!

    larissaesq at gmail dot com

  28. Jen says:

    Oh, I need one of those gadget cozies! I keep saying I’m going to make a pouch for my iPhone, but I’ve yet to get to it! jen at thesellers dot net

  29. Catherine says:

    I entered your sister’s give away too!

  30. nicole says:

    coffee and gadget cozies…and everything else!
    was at your sister’s blog first!

    thanks for the sweet give-away!
    email in profile or
    nicmowat (AT) gmail (dot) com

  31. Renee G says:

    I would probably get a mini gadget cozy ( or some of your fabric destash.)
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  32. Victoria says:

    I would love to win the custom letter shirt for one of my grands!

  33. I think I would get the Funky Blue Flower Gadget Cozy!

  34. Linda says:

    Hello, So I checked out your Etsy shop and if I’m the lucky winner I’d spend the GC towards the Florida Love Pink Onesie. I have a to be born baby girl in mind that has a strong Florida connection. Thanks for the chance to win. Linda

  35. Jingle says:

    I would get two of the custom bean bags! jinglesells at gmail dot com

  36. Fran M says:

    I would use the gift cert either for some of your fabric or I would buy an elephant onsie for my granddaughter. Thanks!

  37. Alicia says:

    I have baby fever, so I would probably pick one of the onsies! So cute!

  38. Spreckle Mom says:

    I would either get the initial tee for my daughter, or the initial pillow. Thanks for the giveaway.

  39. Crystal says:

    Oh the candy gadget holder is adorable!!!

  40. jennifer H says:

    hey! 😀 I would use the gift card for a checkbook cozy – such a great idea! and so cute! 😀

  41. Gina says:

    I like your coffee cozies 🙂

  42. 64colorbox says:

    I would chose the elephant onsie for my niece.

    anna [at] 64colorbox [dot] com

  43. ashley says:

    Reusable Coffee Cozy – Upcycled Lilly Dress ONE OF A KIND. Cute!

  44. Laura says:

    hard to choose maybe the letter onesie!

  45. Jackie W. says:

    I like the elephant onesie so cute.

  46. Valerie says:

    I would use it towards one of the coffee cozies…I’m a little obsessed! 🙂

  47. 3littledivas says:

    The FL love heart onesie! We are in FL too and love living here so much !!
    Thanks 🙂
    Tia
    mtrand2 at gmail dot com

  48. krystina says:

    GO GATORS! Anything with Gators print, of course. And I love those hairclips for my daughter!

  49. radiya says:

    would probably pcik one of the coffee cozies .. thanks for the giveaway

    radiyas(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. Jacque says:

    I would be very helpful with your fabric destash, and give them a good home! LOL I make charity quilts, so I’m always looking for more! Thanks for the chance to win!

  51. Cassie says:

    I would use it towards the blue flower phone case… I think that is really cute. Thanks for doing the giveaway!
    cmdoduck(at)gmail(dot)com

  52. Hayley says:

    Love the reusable coffee cozies! would definitely use it on those! thanks for the giveaway!

  53. lorraine says:

    i love the floral gadget cozy..thanks for the giveaway

  54. Rachael says:

    I’d definitely get a coffee cozy but I can’t decide which one! They’re all beautiful!

  55. Anna McD says:

    Thanks for a chance to win. I would choose a coffee cozy.

  56. I’d use the credit towards that adorable playful elephant onesie for my youngest nephew.

  57. Valerie says:

    I like the cherry coffee cozy!
    dvdenter (at) gci (dot) net

  58. PEGGY says:

    thanks for the giveaway. I would love to get a cozy for my cup or a monogrammed shirt for my daughter. thanks for a chance to win

  59. cheri says:

    gadget cozy!

  60. lee says:

    Thanks for the lovely giveaway – I would choose to use it on the peace love polka dot coffee cozy and a set of the cute bean bags! thanks!

  61. Chris says:

    I would love to get some of the bean bag sets w/ initials! thanks!

  62. Taleah says:

    I love the personalized beanbags! taleah at roknor dot com

  63. Em Komiskey says:

    Love the elephant onesie!

  64. hueisei says:

    Thanks for the generous giveaway!
    I likes the Candy Floral Gadget Cozy — Perfect for iPods, iPhones, Cameras from your shop…
    Lovely… I hope I am the lucky one..

  65. Sandi P. says:

    Probably the coffee cozies or the gadget cozies. I’ve been eyeballing both lately and almost ordered a coffee one yesterday from a different Etsy shop. Thanks for a chance to win some things from your store.

  66. Leslie says:

    love the checkbook cover and since I’ve wanted to try and make one, this would be a real treat!

  67. djaj says:

    I especially enjoy the Checkbook Cozy !
    I keep my fingers crossed….

  68. Danijela says:

    I would choose hair clips and maybe beans bag.Thanks.

  69. Anna says:

    Hi there! I would probably use the certificate on one of your cute gadget cozies 🙂

  70. am12pm (Melissa) says:

    I really like the coffee cozy!

  71. Mama Lusco says:

    I like your cozies & fabric destash. Thank you!

  72. Cynthia says:

    I’d use it towards one of those adorable coffee cozies!

  73. edamommy says:

    Gosh – hard to choose, which is good, right! ^_^ the gadget cozy or the Florida Girl shirt for my niece. I think, lol!!

  74. Amanda says:

    I’d get the gadget cozy.

  75. Helen says:

    I’d get the Candy Floral Gadget Cozy. So pretty!

  76. Kim Aguilar says:

    I love the bean bags. I’ve actually made some for friends, but sadly, none for my own munchkin. He needs some love!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

