First Day of School

The big day came and went. Little Monkey is now a Kindergartener. I can hardly believe it myself! He was so excited about school and glad to be going.

First Day of School

The first day (the entire first week actually) I was allowed to walk Little Monkey to his class. We headed in and found our way to his classroom. We talked about how we got there because he was planning to go it alone the next day! (Who is this kid?!?!) I took a couple pictures of him and helped him get all his supplies dropped off. He found his chair and that was that. I had to ask him to give me a hug and tell me bye! Little Monkey loves school. He got a great teacher and is already learning lots of stuff! I can’t believe he is so big!

Leave a Reply

