Shutterfly Christmas and Holiday Cards (And A Giveaway!)

The nice folks over at Shutterfly contacted me this month to see if I would be interested in using them for our Christmas cards again this year. I, of course, said yes! Last year they did a great job on our cards and it made it much easier for us!

I thought I knew what card design I would use last year (and even wrote about it here) but I ended up picking out a different design that fit our photo better. I love how simple the process is. The hardest part is deciding on what design to use. This year we will be using Shutterfly again, thanks to the ease and simplicity of the process.

I’ve been checking out the Christmas Cards and I love so many of the designs again this year. There are so many options and I love the sorting features available. I was able to narrow my choices (but still have a LOT of options left) by changing what size I wanted and what type of card or even colors I wanted.

I love the fun design of this card (but feel we’d need our picture taken on the beach too!):

Sweet Scribbly Letters

I also like the design of the Picking The Tree card. It reminds me of a long time ago when people actually went and cut down their own Christmas tree. We just drag ours down for the attic and put it together now! šŸ™‚

Picking The Tree

If you like to send cards at other times in the year, Shutterfly has you covered there too. They have a large selection of greeting cards including, Thanksgiving, New Years, Birthday, Valentines and every day cards.

If cards aren’t really your thing, check out their photo gifts and calendars. They make great gifts for Christmas or other events throughout the year.

Want to win some free cards from Shutterfly?? They have given me 3 sets of 25 cards to give away to my readers!
Here’s what you need to do to enter:
Go check out Shutterfly’s Holiday Cards and let me know what your favorite design is. It is as simple as that!
Random.org will choose three winners for me.
The giveaway will end at midnight Wednesday, November 2.
Good luck!

Shutterfly is offering me 50 free holiday cards for my review. All opinions are my own. Are you a blogger? Want a chance at 25 free cards this holiday season? Register here: http://goo.gl/DDw7Q

6 Responses to Shutterfly Christmas and Holiday Cards (And A Giveaway!)

  1. lori says:

    my absolute favorite card is the Eight Bright Nights Hanukkah Card. Shutterfly has some amazing cards for Hanukkah and on top of that lots of the Holiday cards have full edit so you can make them for any occasion. !!

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

  2. amypaul says:

    I love the Confetti Jacks Christmas Card. So fun!!!

  3. Melissa says:

    I like the we believe card. šŸ™‚

  4. Cheryl says:

    I love the Peace, Love, Lights Chanukah card, as well as the Best Moments of 2011.

  5. Aubrey says:

    I like the Hip Holly Jolly
    littlegray88 at yahoo dot com

  6. Deana says:

    Either Go in Peace or Holiday hello! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

