Crochet Needle Clutch

A while back, my mom asked me to make her two crochet needle clutches, one for her and one for a friend of ours. I told her I would do it…it took awhile but I finally sat down and looked at the tutorial to figure it out. I used this tutorial from Little Birdie Secrets. It was pretty easy to follow and I used her measurements for all the inside pockets because I didn’t have any crochet needles to base the size from.

Crochet Needle Clutch

Above is the clutch closed up (not the best photo….sorry!) Below is the clutch opened up! It just need some crochet needles and other crochet accessories.

Inside-awaiting crochet needles

It wasn’t perfect…but not too bad for my first try. I think the second one was a little bit better, but I forgot to take pictures of it! 🙂

One Response to Crochet Needle Clutch

  1. Mom says:

    Love mine! Works great! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

