Book Review: Life Without Limits:Inspiration for a Ridiculously Good Life

Life Without Limits

I can’t believe I haven’t posted about this book! I saw part of a talk that Nick Vujicic gave at Northland Church (Thanks to the power of online worship viewing.). After seeing part of it and finding out he had a book, I knew I wanted to read it. I immediately went online to our library and reserved the only copy that is in our county. A few days later it arrived at my local library and I picked it up. I read through it pretty quickly, as it was a book that I just had to know what happens next. I’ve recently been on a  kick of reading true stories/biography type books and this one is amazing. Just to see how positive Nick is after the obstacles that he has to deal with; it makes much in my own life seem trivial. Sure he had many times of struggle and depression but he has seen the light at the other end and has an amazing faith in God.

Nick has another book coming out later this year and I look forward to reading it. If you need to read an uplifting book, check this one out. You will be amazed by what Nick has accomplished in his life with no arms and no legs.

Leave a Reply

